AUSA Award

AUSA Award Manager OE4VIE In recognition of international two-way FT8 amateur radio communication, the FT8 Digital Mode Club (FT8DMC) issues Austrian-Stations-Award certificates to amateur radio stations and SWL of the world. Qualification for the FT8 AUSA award is based on an examination by the FT8 AUSA Award Manager. The applicant has to prove that he has made contact with at least 25 different amateur radio stations from Austra. All contacts must be made from the same country (DXCC entity). Levels: 25, 50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.