FTDMC2021 Award

An FTDMC Anniversary Award can be earned by working the FTDMC and FTDM stations and collecting points applicable for various award classes :

  • Bronze: 10 QSO’s with at least 6 different special ‘FTDMC/FTDM’ stations
  • Silver : 15 QSO’s with at least 8 different special ‘FTDMC/FTDM’ stations
  • Gold : 20 QSO’s with at least 10 different special ‘FTDMC/FTDM’ stations
  • Platinum : 25 QSO’s with 12 different special ‘FTDMC/FTDM’ stations.
  • Honor Roll : 45 QSO’s with ALL ‘FTDMC/FTDM’ stations.

Please note : working the same station on the same band in the same mode is a ‘dupe’ QSO and will not be considered for the award. The award will be available for free in a digital format.

FTDMC 2021 Award Manager OD5TE

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.4 / 5. Vote count: 77

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.