TCAP Award

In recognition of international two-way FT8 amateur radio communication, the FT8 Digital Mode Club (FT8DMC) issues the Tropic of Capricorn Award certificates to amateur radio stations of the world. Qualification for the FT8 TCAP award is based on an examination by the FT8 TCAP Award Manager, from QSOs that the applicant has made contacts with amateur radio stations from the 10 different DXCC countries on the Tropic of Capricorn. All contacts must be made from the same country. ( Bronze 3 Silver 7 Gold 10 )

TCAP Award Manager OE4KSF

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.2 / 5. Vote count: 9

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.