LSA Award

LSA Award Manager DJ6OI in recognition of international two-way FT8 amateur radio communication, the FT8 Digital Mode Club (FT8DMC) issues Luxembourg-Stations-Award certificates to amateur radio stations and SWL of the world. Qualification for the FT8 LSA award is based on an examination by the FT8 LSA Award Manager. The applicant has to prove that he has made contact with at least 5 different amateur radio stations from Luxembourg. All contacts must be made from the same country (DXCC entity). Classes available : 5, 10, 15 stations worked

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.