WCIS Award

WCIS Award Manager YE1AR In recognition of international two-way FT8 amateur radio communication, the FT8 Digital Mode Club (FT8DMC) issues the Worked-Commonwealth-of-Independent- States Award certificates to amateur radio stations of the world. Qualification for the WCIS award is based on an examination by the WCIS Award Manager, from QSOs that the applicant has made with amateur radio stations of 9 CIS (4K, EU, UN, EX, EK, ER, UA, EY, UK) entities. All contacts must be made from the same country. Band endorsements for 6, 10, 12, 15, 17, 20, 30, 40, 60, 80 and 160m available.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.