WAZ Award

WAZ Award Manager OE1SGU In recognition of international two-way FT8 amateur radio communication, the FT8 Digital Mode Club (FT8DMC) issues Worked-All-Zones certificates to amateur radio stations of the world. Qualification for the FT8 WAZ award is based on an examination by the FT8 WAZ Award Manager, from QSOs that the applicant has made with amateur stations in each of the 40 CQ Zones. All contacts must be made from the same country. Band endorsements for 6, 10, 12, 15, 17, 20, 30, 40, 80 and 160m available.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.