WR2A Award

WR2A Award Manager LU1DLA

In recognition of international two-way FT8 amateur radio communication, the FT8 Digital Mode Club (FT8DMC) issues Worked-Region 2-Award certificates to amateur radio stations and SWL of the world. Qualification for the FT8 WR2A award is based on an examination by the FT8 WR2A Award Manager, from QSOs that the applicant has made with minimum 20 Region 2 countries. All contacts must be made from the same country (DXCC-entity). Levels: Bronze 10, Silver 20, Gold 30, Platinum ALL.


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.